I don’t know why. I just simply don’t know why.

Why can I have a crush so deep, so deep, that it feels just like love?

And why am I so hurt?

I want to just fall out of love. I don’t want my heart to race. My palms to sweat. My brain to blank. And my speech to fuck up.

I don’t want to look at my love, and know that she doesn’t even feel for me back.

I don’t want to look at my love, and know that her eyes never will reach mine.

I don’t want to look at my love, and know that her senses are for another guy.

 

I don’t want to be emo.

I don’t want this.

1111, why can’t you just grant me this simple wish?

 

All I ask for.

Is to be the happy-go-lucky me.

The hapz me.

The sociable me.

The fuckitall me.

The I-think-girls-are-dumb me.

 

I’m sorry that I have wished for love the entire of 2011 and finally found it, only to remember how much it hurts to be unrequited.

I’m sorry.

So 1111. Please.

 

